Trine Kopstad Berentsen

Solenergi & energi­system

Huvudprosjektleder ­& ­Solenergi Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 930 14 801
trine@kunnskapsbyen.no

Magnus Nilsson

Solenergi & energi­system

Områdesansvarig Solenergi
Arvika Kommun
+46 70 792 87 28
magnus.nilsson@aanc.se

Sara Skärhem

Restresurs­hantering

Projektledare Sverige ­& Områdesansvarig Cirkulär Ekonomi
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 680 46 44
sara.skarhem@dalarnasciencepark.se

Ola Rostad

Bärkraftigt byggande

Områdesansvarig Bygg
Tretorget
+47 911 53 636
ola.rostad@tretorget.no

Åke Persson

Bärkraftigt byggande

Bygg Sverige
Byggdialog Dalarna
+46 70 325 30 02
ake@byggdialogdalarna.se

Felicia Casselbrant

Kommunikationsansvarig
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 667 22 82
felicia.casselbrant@dalarnasciencepark.se

Steinar Aasen

Kommunikasjonsleder Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 99 63 96 92
steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no

Magnus Jonsson

Ekonomiansvarig
Arvika Kommun
+46 570 817 00
magnus.jonsson@arvika.se