Trine Kopstad Berentsen

Solenergi & energi­system

Huvudprosjektleder ­& ­Solenergi Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 930 14 801
trine@kunnskapsbyen.no

Cajsa Hagberg

Projektledare Sverige och Områdesansvarig Cirkulär ekonomi
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 32 69 580
cajsa.hagberg@dalarnasciencepark.se

Magnus Nilsson

Solenergi & energi­system

Områdesansvarig Solenergi
Arvika Kommun
+46 70 792 87 28
magnus.nilsson@aanc.se

Ola Rostad

Bärkraftigt byggande

Områdesansvarig Bygg
Tretorget
+47 911 53 636
ola.rostad@tretorget.no

Frank Fiedler

Solenergi & energi­system

Projektledare Solenergi
Högskolan Dalarna
´+46 23 77 87 11
ffi@du.se

Per Andersson

Bärkraftigt byggande

Projektledare Bygg
Hållbart Byggande i Värmland
+46 702 78 94 52
per.andersson@sustainacon.se

Maria Sten

Bärkraftigt byggande

Projektledare Bygg
Byggdialog Dalarna
+46 73 941 94 10
maria@byggdialogdalarna.se

Ann-Louise Larsson

Kommunikation
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 695 62 92
ann-louise.larsson@dalarnasciencepark.se

Maria Fallström

Kommunikation
Arvika kommun/Mafalls AB
+46 732-57 20 52
maria@mafalls.se

Steinar Aasen

Kommunikasjon
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 99 63 96 92
steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no

Anette Gangnæs

Kommunikasjon
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 99574711
anette@kunnskapsbyen.no

Magnus Jonsson

Ekonomi Värmland
Arvika Kommun
+46 570 817 00
magnus.jonsson@arvika.se

Pasi Lampinen

Ekonomi Dalarna
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 787 58 80
pasi.lampinen@dalarnasciencepark.se