Trine Kopstad Berentsen

Solenergi & energi­system

Huvudprosjektleder ­& ­Solenergi Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 930 14 801
trine@kunnskapsbyen.no

Magnus Nilsson

Solenergi & energi­system

Områdesansvarig Solenergi
Arvika Kommun
+46 70 792 87 28
magnus.nilsson@aanc.se

Sara Skärhem

Restresurs­hantering

Projektledare Sverige ­& Områdesansvarig Cirkulär Ekonomi
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 680 46 44
sara.skarhem@dalarnasciencepark.se

Ola Rostad

Bärkraftigt byggande

Områdesansvarig Bygg
Tretorget
+47 911 53 636
ola.rostad@tretorget.no

Barbro Nordby

Solenergi & energi­system

Projektledarassistent
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 400 45 236
barbro@kunnskapsbyen.no

Fredrik Holm

Bärkraftigt byggande

Prosjektleder bygg
Hållbart Byggande
+46 733 30 81 58
fredrik@holmikarlstad.se

Felicia Casselbrant

Kommunikationsansvarig
Dalarna Science Park
+46 70 667 22 82
felicia.casselbrant@dalarnasciencepark.se

Steinar Aasen

Kommunikasjonsleder Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 99 63 96 92
steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no

Maria Fallström

Kommunikation Värmland
Mafalls AB
+46 732-57 20 52
maria@mafalls.se

Anette Gangnæs

Kommunikasjon
Kunnskapsbyen Lillestrøm
+47 99574711
anette@kunnskapsbyen.no

Magnus Jonsson

Ekonomiansvarig
Arvika Kommun
+46 570 817 00
magnus.jonsson@arvika.se

Maria Sten

Bärkraftigt byggande

Bygg Sverige
Byggdialog Dalarna
+46 73 941 94 10
ake@byggdialogdalarna.se